

Eastern New York Chapter of the Association for Bridge Construction & Design, Inc.

ABCD 2022 MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION FORM

Principal Sponsors

Barton and Loguidice, DPC CDM Smith NY, Inc CHA Consulting, Inc. Creighton Manning Eng., LLP Greenman-Pedersen, Inc. JMT of New York, Inc McFarland Johnson Stantec Consulting Services, Inc

Associate Sponsors

Atlantic Testing Laboratories Bergmann DA Collins Construction Co., Inc. Harrison & Burrowes Bridge Constructors, Inc Keller North America, Inc KS Engineers, PC McLaren Engineering Group MJ Eng. & Land Surveying, PC Pennoni Associates, Inc. Piasecki Steel Construction Corp. Reale Construction Co., Inc. Ryan Biggs/Clark Davis Eng. & Surveying, DPC STS Steel, Inc. The Fort Miller Co., Inc.

Contributing Sponsors

Christopher A. Waite, PE

Tioga Construction Co., Inc.

Owner Agencies

NYS Department of Transportation NYS Thruway Authority

Board Members

Ryan Henderson, President Geoff Frazier, President Elect Mark Olstad, Treasurer Michael Belsky, Secretary James Fredericks Matt Hunt Zach Rosman Craig Rypkema Laura Stone Daniel Thomas Erica Westhuis Membership Fee: \$40 per year**

Payable to: Eastern New York ABCD

c/o Mark Olstad

AECOM

40 British American Blvd Latham, New York 12110

NAME:			
ADDRESS:			
	OR OFFICE, WHICHEVER YOU PREFI	ER)	
CITY:	STATE:	ZIP CODE:	
ORGANIZATION/COMPANY:			
TITLE:			
PHONE:			
(Work)		(Home/Mobile)	
E-Mail:			
-			

If you are interested in becoming an officer and/or a member of an ABCD committee, Please specify any of the below that you are interested in.

	Board Member	Membership Committee
	Nominating Committee	Program/Education Committee
П	Wehsite/Newsletter	Public Relations

^{**} You may pay by credit card. To do so, send this completed form and request to pay by credit card to: mark.olstad@aecom.com. You will receive an electronic invoice through PayPal that will guide you on how to pay by credit card.