

Eastern New York Chapter of the Association for Bridge Construction & Design, Inc.

"Celebrating our 25 th Anniversary – Established in 1994"

2019 Corporate Sponsorship Form

Please check one:
☐ Associate Sponsor (\$200/year)
□ Contributing Sponsor (\$100/year)
Company Name:
Address:
City/State/Zip:
Company Contact Name:
Phone:
Email:
For Associate Sponsors Only List the names of two (2) individuals that will receive a free membership on behalf of your firm. 1

Associate Sponsors

Barton and Loguidice, DPC Bergmann Associates CDM Smith CHA Consulting, Inc. Creighton Manning Eng., LLP DA Collins Construction Co., Inc. Dimension Fabricators, Inc. Greenman-Pedersen, Inc. McLaren Engineering Group MJ Eng. & Land Surveying, PC Pennoni Associates, Inc. Piasecki Steel Construction Corp. Ryan Biggs/Clark Davis Eng. & Surveying, DPC STS Steel, Inc. The Fort Miller Co., Inc. Tioga Construction Co., Inc..

Contributing Sponsors

Christopher A. Waite, PE

Owner Agencies

NYS Department of Transportation NYS Thruway Authority

Board Members

Charles Tutunjian, President
Michael Belsky, President Elect
Mark Olstad, Treasurer
Jack Wheeler, Secretary
Dan Eckert
Geoff Frazier
Koby Greene
Ryan Henderson
Andrea Riedman
Dan Thomas
Erica Westhuis

Please return sponsorship form to the address below by January 18, 2019 to:

Eastern NY ABCD c/o Mark Olstad AECOM 40 British American Boulevard Latham, NY 12110

Email: mark.olstad@aecom.com

Phone: 518-951-2323

Make checks payable to: Eastern NY ABCD

or

You may pay by credit card. To do so, send the completed form to mark.olstad@aecom.com You will receive an electronic invoice through PayPal that will guide you on how to pay by credit card